Lifeguard awards

9th November 2010

A total of 22 Red Beach club members obtained the Surf Lifeguard Award during an examination held at Muriwai Beach on 7 November. Congratulations to all the successful candidates.
Louise Aitken, Matthew Beneka, Emma Butterfield, Tim Cameron, Joe Duffet, Kristin French, Miles Ganley, Lisa Gill, James Grieve Jnr, Chanelle Jones, Kimberleigh Jones, Jacob Lee, Imogen Ling, Briar McLeely, Max Marshall, Jacob Miller, Molly Parker, Alice Renouf, Xavier Rice, George Stafford, Nicholas Teesdale, Steph Widmer.  Congratulations also to Jake George on obtaining the Surf Instructors Award.