Award Winners : 2013-14

18th May 2014

The following awards were presented at the club’s Prizegiving Night on Saturday 17th May 2014.

Kavanagh Cup   U19/U16 Sportsmanship & Club Spirit    Hayden Shaw

Dryland Cup   Most Improved Male U19                          Calvin Vari

Piper Family Cup   Most Improved Female U19               Brie Downey

Jackson Family Cup   Most Improved Senior Man           Cody Richards

Watts Trophy   Most Improved Senior Woman                Naomi Young

Manion Trophy   Best Overall Board Performer                Matt Thetford

Williams Trophy   Best Overall Ski Performer                  Briar McLeely

D F Mitchell Mem. Cup  Best Overall Ironman Performer  Hannah Williams

Pukekauri Trophy   Top Canoe Crew                              Mizzfits U19 Women's Crew

Mike Smith Cup   Most Improved Female Rower              Kelly Dillon

Craig Dillon Cup   Most Improved Male Rower                 Max Anstis

Terry Marsh Trophy   Top Surf Boat Crew                      Sirens Open Women's Crew                                                                                   
Shannon Cup   Best Achievement, Competitive                Sirens Open Women's Crew

Colin Ash Cup   Outstanding Achievement, Non-Competitive  Building Committee

Chris Hailwood   U-16 Lifeguard of the Year for               Hayden Shaw
Memorial Cup     Patrolling & Lifeguarding

Jubilee Trophy   Best All-Round Patrolling Member          Craig Gledhill

Patrol of the Year Award   Top Patrol Team                   Winners of SLSNR
                                                                                     Patrol Championships

Presidents Cup   Best Clubman                                      Mark Scheib