Competition Calendar


JuniorSurf Events
Programme - 2016/2017


Date                                Event                                             Venue

Sat 10, Sun 11 Sept        SLSNR Pool Champs                         National Aquatic Centre

7,8,9 October                  SLSNZ Pool Champs                         National Aquatic Centre

Sun 9th October              JuniorSurf Registrations 11am-2pm   Red Beach Clubrooms

Sun 16th October            JuniorSurf Registrations 11am-2pm   Red Beach Clubrooms

22,23,24 October            - Labour Weekend -

Sun 30th October            JuniorSurf Opening Day                    Red Beach            

Sat 3rd December            Inter-Club Carnival # 1                    Red Beach

Sun 18th December          JuniorSurf Christmas Party               Red Beach

2017

2-6 January                     JuniorSurf Skills Training 10am-2pm  Red Beach

10-15 January                  JuniorSurf 5-Day Camp                    Mangawhai Heads

Sat 14th January              Inter-Club Carnival # 2                    Ruakaka

Tues 24th January            JuniorSurf Twilight Carnival # 1         Mairangi Bay

Mon 30th January             - Anniversary Day - 

4 & 5 February                  Nthn Region JuniorSurf Champs       Orewa

Mon 6th February             - Waitangi Day observed -

Tues 14th February           JuniorSurf Twilight Carnival # 2        Red Beach

Sat 18th Feb                    Pilot event ... U8s - U10s Carnival     Venue TBA

2,3,4,5 March                   Ocean Athletes (Oceans '17)            Mt Maunganui

Sun 12th March                Club Championships                        Red Beach

26th March                       Rookie Challenge                            Venue TBA

Sat 1st April                     JuniorSurf Prize Giving                     Red Beach

14,15,16,17  April             - Easter -

IMG 0625







 

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Note:  Dates, times and venues are subject to change. Coaches and Managers will confirm key dates and arrangements closer to the time.

IMG