Contact Us

Red Beach SLSC
P O Box 6,
Red Beach
Auckland  0945
NEW ZEALAND

Clubrooms  Ph: 09 426 5006
Office  Ph/Fax:  09 426 5283
Email:  info@redbeachslsc.com
 
CLUB COMMITTEE

President
Mike Taylor
M:  0274 920 722
E:   mike.taylor@galmanagement.com

Chairman
Dylan Turner
M:  021 428 138
E:  dturner0932@gmail.com

Secretary/PRO
Ross Malyon
M:  027 410 8345
M:  info@logopro.co.nz

Club Administrator/Treasurer
Debra Cairns
M:  021 130 4153
E:   info@redbeachslsc.com
 
SENIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman
Ian Cairns
M:  021 933 863
E:   iancairns1@hotmail.com

Minutes Secretary
Stephanie Busby
M:  021 303 427 

Treasurer
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776

Club Captain
Mark Readman
M:  027 777 0486
E:   mark@gclimited.co.nz

Lifesaving Manager
Debra Cairns
M:  021 130 4153
E:   info@redbeachslsc.com

Sport Manager
Paul Boocock
M:  021 923 319
E:   paulboo@vibemail.co.nz
 
Competition Equipment Manager
Ian Cairns
M:  021 933 863
E:   iancairns1@hotmail.com

Powercraft Manager
Peter Kramer
M:  021 426 647
E:   kramerpk@xtra.co.nz

Committee Members
Digby Morton
M:  021 933 333
Jan Saull
M:  021 623 424
Sam Goodare
M:  021 183 8985
Robyn Presland
M:  021 955 936
Zita Talaic-Burgess
M:  021 468217

Non-Committee Members

Surf Boat Captain
Bruce Whitehead
M:  021 125 0440
E:  

Head Coach
Jack Gavin
M:  027 318 6075
E:   jack@redbeachslsc.com
JUNIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dylan Turner
M:  021 533 286
E:   Dturner0932@gmail.com

Secretary
Sidah Russell
M:  027 471 8571
E:   s.russell@massey.ac.nz

Treasurer
Toni Rolston
M: 027 214 5999
E:  toni.rolston@actionhq.co.nz

Coaching Co-ordinator
Kevin Cornish
M:  021 280 2481
E:   kevin@cornishtruckandvan.co.nz

Gear Steward
Richard Rogers
M:  021 928 887
E:   richardrogersnz@outlook.com
SQUASH COMMITTEE

Chairman

Aaron Webb
M:  021 162 2132
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com

Secretary
Yvonne Dey
M:   021 143 5772
E:   yvonne.dey@iag.co.nz

Club Captain
Blair Ashton
M:   027 602 5899
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com

Junior Captain
Matt Pepper
M:   027 807 9863
E:   mattpepper71@gmail.com
 

To send us an enquiry, please fill in the following form and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image