Contact

Red Beach SLSC
P O Box 6,
Red Beach
Auckland  0945
NEW ZEALAND

Clubrooms  Ph: 09 426 5006          Office  Ph/Fax:  09 426 5283          Email:  info@redbeachslsc.com


CLUB COMMITTEE

President
Mark Scheib
M:  021 731 787
E:   lemarc@xtra.co.nz

Chairman
Dylan Turner
M:  021 428 138
E:  dturner0932@gmail.com

Secretary/PRO
Ross Malyon
M:  027 410 8345
M:  logopro@xtra.co.nz

Club Administrator/Treasurer
Debra Cairns
M:  021 130 4153
E:   info@redbeachslsc.com

SeniorSurf Delegate
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776
E:   kathy.kramer@thewarehouse.co.nz

JuniorSurf Delegate
Richard Rogers
M:  021 928 887
E:   richard.rogersnz@outlook.com

Squash Delegate
Kevin Robinson
M:  021 784 138
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com


SENIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman
Ian Cairns
M:  021 933 863
E:   iancairns1@hotmail.com

Secretary
Stephanie Busby
M:  021 303 427
E:   steffbusby@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776
E:   kathy.kramer@thewarehouse.co.nz

Club Captain
Mark Readman
M:  027 777 0486
E:   mark@gclimited.co.nz

Lifesaving Manager
Debra Cairns
M:  021 130 4153
E:   info@redbeachslsc.com

Sport Manager
Paul Boocock
M:  021 923 319
E:   paulboo@vibemail.co.nz
 
Competition Equipment Manager
Stuart Grant
M:  027 683 8085
E:   stuart.grant@aon.com

Powercraft Manager
Peter Kramer
M:  021 426 647
E:   kramerpk@xtra.co.nz

Committee Members
Jan Saull, Sam Goodare, Robyn Presland, Charlie Graham

Non-Committee Members

Surf Boat Captain
Bruce Whitehead
M:  021 125 0440

Head Coach
Jack Gavin
M:  027 318 6075
E:   jack@redbeachslsc.com


JUNIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dylan Turner
M:  021 533 286
E:   Dturner0932@gmail.com

Secretary
Sidah Russell
M:  027 471 8571
E:   s.russell@massey.ac.nz

Treasurer
Toni Rolston
M: 027 214 5999
E:  toni.rolston@actionhq.co.nz

Coaching Co-ordinator
Kevin Cornish
M:  021 280 2481
E:   kevin@cornishtruckandvan.co.nz

Gear Steward
Richard Rogers
M:  021 928 887
E:   richardrogersnz@outlook.com


SQUASH COMMITTEE

Chairman

Kevin Robinson
M:  021 784 138
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com
 
Club Captain
Blair Ashton
M:   027 602 5899
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com

Membership Manager, Junior Captain & Club Coach
Nigel Leakey
M:   022 3207 674
E:    leakey.nz@gmail.com