Contact

Red Beach SLSC
P O Box 6,
Red Beach
Auckland  0945
NEW ZEALAND

Clubrooms  Ph: 09 426 5006          Office  Ph/Fax:  09 426 5283          Email:  info@redbeachslsc.com


CLUB COMMITTEE

President
Mark Scheib
M:  021 731 786
E:   mark@allsafescaffolding.co.nz

Chairperson
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776 
E:  kathy.kramer@thewarehouse.co.nz

Executive Officer/PRO
Ross Malyon
M:  027 410 8345
M:  ross.malyon@xtra.co.nz

Club Administrator/Treasurer
Debra Cairns
M:  021 130 4153
E:   info@redbeachslsc.com

SeniorSurf Delegate
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776
E:   kathy.kramer@thewarehouse.co.nz

JuniorSurf Delegate
Richard Rogers
M:  021 928 887
E:   richardrogersnz@outlook.com

Squash Delegate
Kevin Robinson
M:  021 784 138
E:   redbeachsquashclub@gmail.com


SENIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman
Ian Cairns
M:  021 933 863
E:   iancairns1@hotmail.com

Minutes Secretary
Jacqui Scheib
M:  021 731 787
E:   scheib@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer
Kathy Kramer
M:  021 719 776
E:   kathy.kramer@thewarehouse.co.nz

Club Captain
Mark Readman
M:  027 777 0486
E:   mark@gclimited.co.nz

Lifesaving Manager
Harry Mellor
M:  021 0265 1186 
E:   hcmellor@gmail.com

Sport Manager
Rod Moratti
M:  027 695 8863
E:   rod@moratti.nz
 
Competition Equipment Manager
Matt Bingley
M:  021 878 954
E:   matt.bingley@southerncross.co.nz

Powercraft Manager
Peter Kramer
M:  021 426 647
E:   kramerpk@xtra.co.nz

Fundraising Coordinator
Ange Moore
M:  022 656 8082
E:   rbssponsor@redbeachslsc.com

Surf Boat Representative
Olivia Soesbergen
M:  021 0812 3273
E:   olivia.soesbergen@gmail.com

Surf Canoe Representative
Dave Young
M:  021 897 734
E:   dd.yg@hotmail.com

Committee Members
Michelle Butler

Non-Committee Members
Head Coach
Jack Gavin
M:  027 318 6075
E:   jack@redbeachslsc.com


JUNIOR SURF COMMITTEE

Chairman

Richard Rogers
M:  021 928 887
E:   richardrogersnz@outlook.com

Secretary
Kelly O'Dea
M:  027 551 9202
E:   akeg@xtra.co.nz


SQUASH COMMITTEE

For Squash Committee contact details, please refer to the Red Beach Squash Club website.